top of page

Tree 1, 2

Another piece from photogrammetry, but this time I was going to finish something more organic and natural like a tree.

It took me some time to get it arround and finish the PBR textures, but in the end the results were somehow good, especially in Sketchfab. I'm still not being really pleased about using just Marmoset Toolbag 2. In the next future I want to go more for Substance Designer.

In this case I used just one model, but two different textures and the same leaves. I also indeed doing another model which will be procedural created in Speed Tree and there to add one of the tileable textures which I arleady finished them.

Sketchfab link:

I recently noticed that augment featured this tree on their gallery being one of the best model which can be seen with this technology. The link with some more information about this asset:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page