top of page

Desk Lamps

These are a few of many lamps that will be seen in different rooms of the INT Game Demo.

I worked arround 13 hours to finish them all and I can say that I'm pleased with my results.

At some point I had a problem with baking desk lamp 3 and here I'm talking about normal map issues. But in the end I managed to solve this little problem caused by moving the low poly asset to different coordonates which weren't known by the high poly version of it, so the baking was horrible.

Below you can notice these desk lamps and their link to 3D interactive models on Sketchfab. The textures probably will be changed in game, but this is just for a quick visualisation.

Desk Lamp 1

DL_1_Low_Final.png

Desk Lamp 3

DL_3_Low_Final.png

Desk Lamp 4

DL_4_Low_Final.png

Desk Lamp 5

DL_5_Low_Final.png

Etichete:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page